Twelve Angry Men Icon

Garrick Theatre

Charing Cross Road WC2H 0HH

Twelve Angry Men

Garrick Theatre location mapMap ©Silvermaze Ltd 2008 Garrick Theatre photoPhoto ©Tony Reading 2008

Show Details

Preview 7th Nov 13
Opens 11th Nov 13
Booking to 14th Jun 14

Show Times

Mon - Sat 7.45 pm
Matinée Thurs & Sat 3.00 pm
Length of show - 2hrs 20mins

Local Info

Top Class restaurants nearby;

Mon Plaisir (French)
21 Monmouth Street
020 7836 7243

Loch Fyne (Fish & Seafood)
2 - 4 Catherine Street
020 7240 4999
Book Now Restaurant & Hotel Booking Service
This link takes you straight to the online booking page for this actual show!

This takes you to the theatre / show listing to enjoy browsing without ads.
The Late Rooms hotel booking service is easy to use - backed by real men and women, to get the best hostelry for your needs and The hotels and restaurants work with them to offer great deals with theatres as well. We use them.
Taxis & Travel Contact us
This links you to the taxi page of Transport for London.

A classic viewing of all the Theatreland play houses by night. The authentic commentary, by Ben Shafik - a player himself - gives an authentic feel to the West End's theatres - and is backed by real music.
Next version will be more upbeat as, suggested, to celebrate Britannia's unbeatable heritage.
(Over 6000 viewings and all good reviews to date).
Let us know what you think.

A note from the author

I took these pictures to show off London theatres as they are seen -most often - by theatre goers, at night.

Thanks to Ben Shafik for his lighthearted and informative commentary and Fionn O'Lochlainn for the original music.

Watch out for the new version with current liveries and the names of the theatres as they appear.



by Reginald Rose, opens at the Garrick Theatre on 11th November 2013.

Full News-brief and show details to follow soon so please check back for further details.

In the mean time click on the "Red Curtains" above for booking details.


  • Martin Shaw - Juror 8
  • Jeff Fahey - Juror 3
  • Nick Moran - Juror 7
  • Robert Vaughn
  • Luke Shaw
  • David Calvitto
  • Paul Antony-Barbe
  • Ed Franklin
  • Robert Blythe
  • Miles Richardson
  • Martin Turner
  • Owen O'Neil
  • Jason Riddington

  • Playwright - Reginald Rose
  • Director - Christopher Haydon
  • Design - Michael Pavelka
  • Lighting- Mark Howland
  • Choreography - ******
  • Costume - *****
  • Sound - Dan Hoole
  • Producer - Bill Kenwright in association with Birmingham Repertory Theatre and Nica Burns
© 2017 Updated 16th Feb 2015